Mailing List

NEWS AND EVENTS

Rachel Jones & Victoria Adukwei Bulley at The London Library with Thaddaeus Ropac

Events

November 2021

Events

November 2021

Thursday 16 December / 6:30pm  / The London Library / Tickets   Image: SMIIILLLLEEEE (2021) by Rachel Jones, courtesy Thaddaeus Ropac gallery. Photograph by Eva...
The White Review Short Story Prize Party 2021

Events

November 2021

Events

November 2021

Thursday 2 December / Reference Point / £3.50 entry (+fees) / Tickets   We’re excited to be celebrating the winner of the 2021 White...
The Difficult Patient: Pip Adam and Lina Meruane

Events

October 2021

Events

October 2021

Thursday 21 October / 8pm (BST) / 3pm (EST) / 8am (NZST) / Online   Among the fiction presented in THE WHITE REVIEW No....
Distraction and Poetry: Kimberly Campanello and Caleb Klaces

Events

October 2021

Events

October 2021

Friday 15 October / 7pm (BST) / 2pm (EST) / Online   In ‘USE VALUE’, published in The White Review No. 31, Kimberly Campanello...
The White Review Summer Party

Events

July 2021

Events

July 2021

With readings from Thomas Glave, Fran Lock and Juliet Jacques   Thursday 5 August / Doors 6pm, readings from 7pm / Bold Tendencies / Tickets  ...
Jobs

News

June 2021

News

June 2021

The White Review is looking for a part-time Managing Editor. To apply, please send a CV and cover letter (max 500 words) to jobs at...
Figuring the Invisible: anti-Blackness, Art & Testimony

Events

June 2021

Events

June 2021

Paul Pfeiffer & Languid Hands, in conversation with Stanley Wolukau-Wanambwa   Thursday 1 July / 7pm (BST); 2pm (EST) / Online   To follow...
We Remember Everything: A FUNDRAISER FOR COVID RELIEF IN INDIA

Events

May 2021

Events

May 2021

  Saturday 22 May, 2–4 pm (BST)/ 7.30–9.30 pm (IST) / Online   “Sab Yaad Rakha Jayega. Everything will be remembered.” — Aamir Aziz...
TWR X HOPE STREET WRITER IN RESIDENCE

Event

April 2021

Event

April 2021

Wednesday 14 April / 7pm (GMT) / Online   Join the University of Liverpool’s Hope Street Writer in Residence, internationally-acclaimed author and professor Thomas Glave...
All the Stain Is Tender

Events

March 2021

Events

March 2021

Thursday 18 March / 21.00 p.m / Online   To view a video recording of the event, click here.   Jessica Zhan Mei Yu’s...

 

Get our newsletter

 

* indicates required